Front

Contact Us

Del Rio Golf and Country Club
801 Stewart Road
Modesto, CA 95356

View Current Job Openings


 

Duncan Reno, CCM
General Manager / COO
(209) 341-2401
dreno@delriocountryclub.com

Fred Rodriguez
Head Golf Professional
(209) 341-2409
fred@delriocountryclub.com

David Bermudez
Greens Superintendent
(209) 341- 2413
dbermudez@delriocountryclub.com

Emmy Paulos
Controller
(209) 341-2403
emmy@delriocountryclub.com

Sandeep Rawat
Food and Beverage Director
(209) 341-2406

sandeep@delriocountryclub.com

Stephen Smith
Building Maintenance Director
(209) 341-2405

stephen@delriocountryclub.com

Lisa Tessaro
Sales & Marketing Director
(209) 341-2407

lisa@delriocountryclub.com

Jaime Perez
Human Resources
Departmental Analyst

(209) 341-2404
jaime@delriocountryclub.com

John Fisher
Executive Chef
(209) 341-2408
chef@delriocountryclub.com

Renee Smith
Accounts Payable/
Receivable

(209) 341-2402
renee@delriocountryclub.com

Mark Weir
Head Tennis Professional
(209) 341-2412
mweir35725@aol.com

Jason Smith
Personal Trainer
(209) 341-2424
fittune@gmail.com

Jan Tourtlotte
Membership Manager
(209) 341-2400
memberservices@delriocountryclub.com

Amber Allen
Catering Director
(209) 341-2416
amber@delriocountryclub.com

Bill Johnson
Director of Instruction
billjohnson@pga.com
 

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.